About Us

David and Cathleen Mysak are Real Estate Brokers, each with over 25 years experience in Real Estate Management. Their commitment to personal service has been the cornerstone to their success. Their track record includes hundreds of satisfied investors, thousands of executed leases, projects completed on time and under budget as well as outstanding relationships with professional affiliates and experienced vendors.

Patriot Properties, Inc. is an Accredited Association Management Company® (AAMC®) as designated by the Community Associations Institute.

Whether you have one property or a dozen, our goal is to provide you with a high degree of responsiveness and attention to your concerns.

Principle Broker / Property Manager

         David Mysak, CMCA, AMS, PCAM


Association Staff - Communities@patriotpropertiesinc.com

Jake Kelly, Community Manager, CMCA, AMS - Jake@patriotpropertiesinc.com
Steve Wrightsmith, Assistant Community Manager, CMCA - Steve@patriotpropertiesinc.com   
Maya Hoffman, Assistant Community Manager - Maya@patriotpropertiesinc.com
Kathryn Edwards, Lansdowne Village Greens Community Manager, CMCA  - Kathryn@patriotpropertiesinc.com 


Accounting - Accounting@patriotpropertiesinc.com

Michael Hill, Bookkeeper, MBA, CMCA, AMS - Mike@patriotpropertiesinc.com


Rental Management - Info@patriotpropertiesinc.com

         Felicia, Leasing Specialist - Leasing@patriotpropertiesinc.com

Dana Elam,  Property Manager, Licensed Realtor - Dana@patriotpropertinesinc.com  

Dana Preston, Assistant Property Manager - dpreston@patriotpropertiesinc.com 


Sales and Leasing Agents

        Leonardo de Lima, Leasing and Sales Agent, Licensed Realtor - Leonardo@patriotpropertiesinc.com

        Lauren de Lima, Leasing and Sales Agent, Licensed Realtor - Lauren@patriotpropertiesinc.com

        Swetha Bommireddy, Leasing and Sales Agent, Licensed Realtor - Swetha@patriotpropertiesinc.com


Let our success in Northern Virginia be yours!


Patriot Properties, Inc. maintains membership in the following organizations:

National Association of Residential Property Managers
Dulles Area Association of Realtors
Virginia Association of Realtors
National Association of Realtors
Community Association Institute